WELCOME TO FOUNTAINHEAD CHRISTIAN COLLEGE
CALENDAR FOR 2017/2018 ACADEMIC YEAR
FIRST SEMESTER (16 WEEKS)
Monday, Aug. 28, 2017
Arrival /Registration of Continuing Students
Mon, Aug. 28, 2017
Lectures Begin
closing date:Fri, Nov. 24, 2017
Mon, Sept. 18, 2017
Arrival of New students
Monday, Sept. 18, 2017
Orientation for new students
Closing Date:Wed, Sept. 20, 2017
Thurs , Sept. 28, 2017
Academic Board Meeting
Mon, Nov. 13, 2017
Mid-Semester Examinations
Closing Date:Friday Nov. 24, 2017
Mon, Nov. 13, 2017
Assessment of Lecturers & Courses by Students Revision Week
Closing Date:Fri, Nov. 24, 2017
Mon, Nov. 27, 2017
Revision Week
Closing date:Fri, Dec. 1, 2017
Mon, Dec. 4, 2017
End of Semester Examinations
Closing Date:Fri, Dec. 15, 2017
Sat, Dec. 23, 2017
Students Depart
Mon, Jan. 22, 2018
Re-sit Exams
Closing Date:Fri. Jan. 27, 2018
Upcoming
Events
Nov
28th
Assessment of Lecturers
& Courses by Students
Dec
05th
Revision Week
Dec
12th
End of Semester
Examinations
Dec
23rd
Students Depart
Jan
23rd
Re-Sit Exams
Join The Fountainhead
Family Today
Community 12,
Tema
P. O. Box CS 8138
Tema, Ghana
+233 (0) 261 121 109
+233 (0) 509 000 470
+233 (0) 303 963 580
info@fcuc.edu.gh